Medlemmer

Bagge & Co Charlotte Bagge Hansen Storegade 26 4780 Stege 51967554 cbh@live.dk
Bakkegård Gæstgiveri Vivi Schlechter/Uffe Hofmann-Andersen Busenevej 64 4791 Borre 55819301 info@bakkegaard.eu
Bogø Vingård Bed & Breakfast Frank Evers Nybygade 2 4793 Bogø 29826456 frevers.bogoevingaard@hotmail.com
Borre Brugs Niels Olsen Klintevej 381 4791 Borre 55812004 04036@coop.dk
Besøgsbondegården Mette Rosa Jensen Søndre Landevej 15 4780 Stege 52191307 metterosa@me.com
Brobike Aps- Kalvehave Cykler Jorge Christensen-Melia Ny Vordingborgvej 49 4771 Kalvehave 61700970 mail@brobike.dk
Cafax Vordingborg A/S Henrik Nielsen Krondrevet 3 4760 Vordingborg 55986026 vordingborg@cafax.dk
Café & Restaurant Stalden Kirsten Wilkki Hougårdsbanke 5 4793 Bogø 55894705 wilkki@mail.dk
Camping Mønbroen Lone Rasmussen/ Jens Petersen Kostervej 86 4780 Stege 55811808 camping@moenbroen.dk
Camping Møns Klint Ole Eskling Klintevej 544 4791 Borre 55819989 camping@klintholm.dk
Møn Strandcamping-Ulvshale Carsten Dinesen Ulvshalevej 236 4780 Stege 55815325 info@ulvscamp.dk
Centraltrykkeriet Vordingborg A/S Thomas Schomann Torvestræde 4 4760 Vordingborg 55370009 annoncer@sydtid.dk
Discovery Bjarne Larsen Dortheavej 27 4791 Borre 55819137 fiskerbjarnelarsen.dk
Danmarks Samlermuseum Henrik Hjortkær Thorsvangs Allé 7 4780 Stege 40469146 hh@hhengros.dk
Feriecentret Østersø Færgegård Kalvehave Havnevej 45 4771 Kalvehave 55388493 info@faergegaard.dk
Feriepartner Møn-Stevns A/S Jesper Blomberg Storegade 2 4780 Stege 55860401 jb@visitmoen.com
Flemmings Planteskole og Havecenter Ugledigevej 48 4720 Præstø 55996115 gammeljord@post.tele.dk
Fuglehavegaard B&B Erik Bredahl Jacobsen Brændegårdsvej 6 4792 Hårbølle 22344001 erik.bredahl.jakobsen@gmail.com
Galleri Ewald Aps Peder Ewald Hansen Søndersognsvej 96 4780 Stege 26722600 Peder@ewald-hansen.dk
Geocenter Møns Klint Nils Natorp Stengaardsvej 8 4791 Borre 55816011 nna@moensklint.dk
GeoMuseum Faxe Østervej 2 4640 Faxe 56502806 geomuseum@oesm.dk
H.C. Andersens Verden Birger Bowin Skovhusevej 26 4720 Præstø 61681678 tabibovin@gmail.com
Holberggård Brian Andersen Strandgaardsvej 8 4760 Vordingborg 40345595 info@holberggaard.dk
HOME Storegade 66 4780 Stege 55811551 207@home.dk
Hotel Frederiksminde Silje Brenna Klosternakken 8 4720 Præstø 55991042 Silje@frederiksminde.com
Idas Venner Erik Kjørup Andersen Trættevejen 1 4800 Nykøbing F Erik.kjoerup.a@dlgtele.dk
Installatør J. C. Jensen A/S John Jensen Nygårdsvej 2 4760 Vordingborg 55370172 info-mail@jcjensen.dk
Jyske Bank Christian Mellergaard Algade 57 4760 Vordingborg 89890945 meller@jyskebank.dk
Kalvehave Labyrintpark Carsten Nøhr Larsen Hovvejen 12 4771 Kalvehave 55344771 kalvehave@labyrintpark.dk
Keldby Camping Møn Niels Johansson Pollerupvej 3 A 4780 Stege 40401156 keldby@campingmoen.dk
Kirsebærkroen Stener Støvring Kirsebærvej 1 4720 Præstø 55993955 info@kirsebaerkroen.dk
Klintholm Bed and Breakfast Sofie Juul Klintholm Havnevej 4 4791 Borre 55812450 mail@klintholm-bb.dk
Klintholm Gods Peter Scavenius Klintholm Allé 1 4791 Borre 55819105 klintholm@klintholm.dk
Klintholm Havn Michael Larsen Klintholm Havneby 4791 Borre 22730024 micl@vordingborg.dk
Koldkrigsmuseum Stevnsfort Korsnæbsvej 60 4673 Rødvig 56502806 stevnsfort@oesm.dk
Kursuscenter Emilielunden Charlotte Wiegant Nordfeldtvej 15 4780 Stege 29464170 emilielunden@gmail.com
Kunsthal 44 Møen Christina Louise Jørgensen Fanefjordgade 44 4792 Askeby 23927119 info@44moen.dk
Købmandsgaarden Line Bundgarnet 18, Råbylille Strand 4780 Stege 55866160 info@koebmandsgaardens-bb.dk
Lilleskovgaard Kirsten Andersen Lilleskovvej 2 4791 Borre 55812167 lilleskov2@mail.tele.dk
Liselund ny Slot ApS Danka Kowalczyk Langebjergvej 6 4791 Borre 50219465 dkdana315@gmail.com
krista@liselundfontaenen.dk
Liza’s Gallery Liza Krügermeier Farverstræde 6 4780 Stege 40747122 info@lizasgallery.com
Lollands Bank Peter Thøgersen Algade 52 4760 Vordingborg 55365230 pt@lobk.dk
Lykke Og Nielsen Arkitekter M.a.a. M.d.d. Bent Lykke Kostervej 2 B 4780 Stege 55818168 maa@lykke-nielsen.dk
Middelaldercentret Ved Hamborgskoven 2 4800 Nykøbing 54861934 mc@middelaldercentret.dk
Museerne.dk Keld Møller Hansen Slotsruinen 1 4760 Vordingborg 55372554 kmh@museerne.dk
Møn Bolcher René Harms Kostervej 2 B 4780 Stege 55810101 info@moenbolsjer.dk
Møn Golf Center Steen og Gitte Andersen Klintevej 118 4780 Stege 55813260 info@moengolfcenter.dk
Møn Is Benjamin Christensen Hovgårdsvej 4 4780 Stege 23263819 kontakt@moen-is.dk
Møns Bank Flemming Jensen Storegade 29 4780 Stege 55861500 moensbank@moensbank.dk
Møns Dyrlæger Annette Peiter Larsen Storegade 97 4780 Stege 55815656 moens-dyrlaeger@mail.tele.dk
Møn Landbo Turisme ved Anne Grethe Olsen Grønsundvej 251 dør 1 4780 Stege 55816343 nygammelsoe@yahoo.dk
Nyord B & B Niels Andreasen Aksvej 8 4780 Stege 55863257 Nyordbb@gmail.com
Ore Strand Camping Marianne & Hans Jørgen Orevej 145 4760 Vordingborg 55778822 mail@orestrandcamping.dk
Palle´s Fragt og Autokraner A/S Jørgen Palle Industrivej 2 4720 Præstø 55941400 hpa@pallesfragt.dk
Pension Elmehøj/Motel Stege Brit Olifent Kirkebakkken 39 4780 Stege 35133341 info@elmehoj.dk
Pribo Huset ApS Kenneth Henriksen Skovbrynet 6 4773 Stensved 55386328 kenneth@pribohuset.dk
Hotel Præstekilde Karen & Torben Haurum Klintevej 116 4780 Keldby 55868788 info@praestekilde.dk
Præstø Gamle Arrest Else Vest Dentrup Torvet 10 4720 Præstø 23740417 elsevdentrup@icloud.com
Residens Møen Christian Petersen Langelinie 44 4780 Stege 22367272 info@residensmoen.dk
ReviVision Storegade 1 4780 Stege 55815460 rev@revivision.dk
Rita & Miller Vandværksvej 25 4771 Kalvehave 55388349 ritamiller@mail.dk
Slagter Stig & co. Stig Larsen Storegade 59 4780 Stege 55814267 sls@stegenet.dk
Smykkemuseum Møn Renate & Hans Walter Kreisel Ympehavevej 18 4792 Askeby 55817608 hwkreisel@mail.dk
Sparekassen Sjælland Erik Arnberg Filtenborg Algade 99 4760 Vordingborg 55360500 eaf@spks.dk
Staysail Bed & Breakfast Ton Vermeer Søndersognsvej 96 4780 Stege 20448746 info@staysail.eu
Storstrøms Forsikring Lohmannsvej 8 4780 Stege 55811134 post@stofo.dk
Strand Camping Vestmøn Cilika og Martin Zeiler Hårbøllevej 87 4792 Askeby 55817595 camping-vestmoen@mail.tele.dk
Strandgården Møn Kirsten Kirchof Bundgarnet 45 4780 Stege 22145443 mail@strandgaardenmoen.dk
Superbrugsen Lendemark Anders Madsen Vasen 3 4780 Stege 55814228 anders.madsen@superbrugsen.dk
Svend Mogensen ApS Vagn Hansen Lendemark Hovedgade 17 4780 Stege 55814821 info@sme-el.dk
Sweet & Coffee Rasmus Evind Adelgade 48 4720 Præstø 55944510 evind_1@msn.com
Tiendegården Susanne Nøhr Sønderbyvej 29 4791 Borre 55812126 info@tiendegaarden.dk
TV2 Øst Vagn Petersen Kildemarksvej 5 4760 Vordingborg 55365656 redaktionen@tv2east.dk
vap@tveast.dk
Ulvshale B & B Grethe Aaholm/Leif Hansen Ulvshalevej 90 4780 Stege 55814245 hultet@stegenet.dk
Vordingborg Vandrehjem – Danhostel Michael Huus Præstegårdsvej 16 4760 Vordingborg 55360800 vordingborg@danhostel.dk
XL Byg Møns Tømmerhandel Støvvasen 2 4780 Stege 55815006 xl@pwwulff.dk
Øernes Revision Peter Hansen Næstvedvej 2 4760 Vordingborg 55811234 jph@oernes.dk
Ørslev Gruppe & Specialrejser A/S Ole Pedersen Københavnsvej 347 4760 Vordingborg 55986000 info@orslev.dk
Private medlemmer Allan Huglstad Risvænget 10 4760 Vordingborg 28306447 huglstad@youseeme.dk
Privat medlem Gitte Kongstad Stationsvej 75 4760 Vordingborg 55313197 g.kongstad@post.tele.dk
Privat medlem Leif Kongsgaard Hansen Højmarkstoften 68 8600 Silkeborg 86804721 solei@mail.dk
Privat medlem Gunner Poulsen Østervangsvej 9 4780 Stege 55817038 pamandgunner@hotmail.com
Privat medlem Michael Larsen Kalkbrænderivej 7 4780 Stege 42318167 milars.750@gmail.com
Privat medlem Erik Büchert Athenevej 10 4780 Stege 55810219 ebu@niras.dk
Privat medlem Niels Peter Andreasen Ulvshalevej 333 A 4780 Stege 55818518 npa.ulvshale@mail.tele.dk
Naturguidemon Susanne Rosenild Udbyvej 11 4780 Stege 20303346 sr@naturguidemon.dk
Privat medlem Kenneth Jensen Nyhavevej 3 4792 Askeby 55817405
Privat medlem Svend Åge Sørensen Ørnebakken 3 4780 Stege 55815873 lisaagaard@mail.dk
Privat medlem Birgit Vinther Nymand Nielstrupsvej 2 4871 Horbelev 54444187 birgit@mogensbnymand.dk
Privat medlem Inger Drachmann Heibergsvej 62 4760 Vordingborg 55340037 inger.drachmann@webspeed.dk
Privat medlem Søren Frimand Svend Gøngesvej 41 4720 Præstø 40911111 sfrimand@jubii.dk
Privat medlem Carl P.J.Christensen Solbakkevej 2 4760 Vordingborg 55342263 cpjc@mail.tele.dk
Privat medlem Henny Skov Jørgensen Skt. Jørgensvej 7 4780 Stege 26798296 b.b.h@mail.dk
Privat medlem
Privat medlem Eva Toftebjerg Nielsen Toftevænget 1, Magleby 4791 Borre 55812336 toftebjerg@ofir.dk
Privat medlem Lise Særslev Kristiansmindevej 8 4760 Vordingborg 21260892 lisesaerslev@hotmail.dk
Privat medlem Else Pape Adelgade 56, 1.tv. 4720 Præstø 20296090 else@fundogfinesser.dk
Privat medlem Anne-Grethe Esmann Holmsvej 7 4780 Stege 24269614 anneg@anneg.dk
Privat medlem Knud Larsen Nymarksvej 4780 Stege 21272158 knud21272158@gmail.com
Privat medlem Hanne Haubroe Nordfeldvej 48 4780 Stege 55813410 jens@nordfeldgods.dk
Privat medlem Birthe Jarlbæk Klintholm Havnevej 98 4791 Borre 55811066 birthe@jarlbaek.dk
Privat medlem Joy Raun Søvangsvej 17 B 4793 Bogø 30442214 joyraun@soevang.net
Privat medlem Nils Natorp Rytzebækvej 21 4780 Stege 20615060 nna@moensklint.dk
Privat medlem Asger Diness Andersen Ørslevvej 167 4760 Vordingborg 20139040 asger@4760.dk
Privat medlem Krista Steffensen Dybsbrostræde 1 4780 Stege krista@liselundfontaenen.dk
Privat medlem Simon Zachodnik Gammel Havevej 7 4780 Stege 60536210 simon.zachodnik@hotmail.com
Privat medlem Per Have Rødkildevej 23 4780 Stege 93842610 info@perhave.dk
Privat medlem Beata Dedenroth Sømarkevej 36 4791 Borre 23958206 kdedenroth@outlook.dk
Privat medlem Havnehuset Hårbølle Havn 8B 4792 Askeby 40595929 info@havnehus.dk
Askeby Auto Lasse Petersen Fanefjordgade 48 23252545 lp@askebyauto.dk
Liseby Bed and breakfast Dennis Søndergård Strandskovvej 3 4780 Stege 31373713 info@liseby.dk
Privat medlem Johnni Buch 4780  Stege 51235068 jonnibuch@mail.dk
Strandgaarden Kirsten Kirchof Bundgarnet 45 4780 Stege 22145443 mail@starndgaarden.dk