Medlemmer

Askeby Auto Lasse Petersen Fanefjordgade 48 4792 Askeby 23252545 lp@askebyauto.dk
B&B Hesselholt Ole Hansen Hesselsholtvej 3 4791 Borre 20944048 olehansenhvidovre@gamil.com
Bagge & Co Charlotte Bagge Hansen Storegade 26 4780 Stege 51967554 cbh@live.dk
Bakkegård Gæstgiveri Vivi Schlechter/Uffe Hofmann-Andersen Busenevej 64 4791 Borre 55819301 info@bakkegaard.eu
Besøgsbondegården Mette Rosa Jensen Søndre Landevej 15 4780 Stege 52191307 metterosa@me.com
Bogø Pizzeria Kim Steen Jørgensen Grønsundvej 595 4793 Bogø 40734793 kim.chievo@gmail.com
Bogø Vingård Bed & Breakfast Frank Evers Nybygade 2 4793 Bogø 29826456 frevers.bogoevingaard@hotmail.com
Borre 326-gallery&studio Mariann Johansen Ellis Klintevej 326 4791 Borre 23236664 borre326@yahoo.dk
Borre Brugs Niels Olsen Klintevej 381 4791 Borre 55812004 04036@coop.dk
Brobike Aps- Kalvehave Cykler Jorge Christensen-Melia Ny Vordingborgvej 49 4771 Kalvehave 61700970 mail@brobike.dk
Byggefirmaet PKC Dorte Christiansen Kobbelvej 35 4780 Stege 55815706 pkc@pkc-stege.dk
Café & Restaurant Stalden Kirsten Wilkki Hougårdsbanke 5 4793 Bogø 55894705 wilkki@mail.dk
Café Einstein Sanne Nøhr Johnsen Algade 66 4760 Vordingborg 40936162 e-post@einstein-cafe.dk
Cafe Farø Vad Yasim Barfod FarøVad 5 4793 Bogø 55501973 info@faroevad.dk
Cafe Visit Mette Stæger Storegade 17A 4780 Stege 71909808 cafevisit@gmail.com
Camping Mønbroen Lone Rasmussen/ Jens Petersen Kostervej 86 4780 Stege 55811808 camping@moenbroen.dk
Camønogården Henrik Nielsen Stubberød Havevej 2 4791 Borre 22433877 henrik@flemming-nielsen.dk
Camping Møns Klint Ole Eskling Klintevej 544 4791 Borre 55819989 camping@klintholm.dk
Centraltrykkeriet Vordingborg A/S Thomas Schomann Torvestræde 4 4760 Vordingborg 55370009 annoncer@sydtid.dk
Damme Kro Leif Rasmussen Fanefjordgade 162 4792 Askeby 55817535 mail@dammekro.com
Danmarks Samlermuseum Henrik Hjortkær Thorsvangs Allé 7 4780 Stege 40469146 hh@hhengros.dk
Discovery Bjarne Larsen Dortheavej 27 4791 Borre 55819137 flemming-larsen@live.dk
Dyhr Leighton Rådgivning Troels Dyhr Leighton Stenkildevej 9 4780 Bogø 42713966 info@dyhrleighton.dk
Fanefjord Skovpavillon Lars Kleist Fanefjord Skovvej 6 4792 ASkeby 55817367 info@fanefjordskovpavillon.dk
Feriecentret Østersø Færgegård Kalvehave Havnevej 45 4771 Kalvehave 55388493 info@faergegaard.dk
Feriepartner Møn-Stevns A/S Jesper Blomberg Storegade 2 4780 Stege 55860401 jb@visitmoen.com
Fladså Turist Steen Elkjær Hovedgaden 7, Lov, 4700 Næstved 28189810 steen@fladsaaturist.dk
Flemmings Planteskole og Havecenter Ugledigevej 48 4720 Præstø 55996115 gammeljord@post.tele.dk
Fri Bike Shop Tim Mortensen Storegade 91 4780 Stege 55814249 stege@point-s.dk
Fuglehavegaard B&B Erik Bredahl Jacobsen Brændegårdsvej 6 4792 Hårbølle 22344001 erik.bredahl.jakobsen@gmail.com
Galleri Ewald IS Peder Ewald Hansen Søndersognsvej 96 4780 Stege 26722600 Peder@ewald-hansen.dk
Geocenter Møns Klint Nils Natorp Stengaardsvej 8 4791 Borre 55816011 nna@moensklint.dk
GeoMuseum Faxe Østervej 2 4640 Faxe 56502806 geomuseum@oesm.dk
H.C. Andersens Verden Birger Bowin Skovhusevej 26 4720 Præstø 61681678 tabibovin@gmail.com
Havehøjegaard Bed &Breakfast Ole og Jeanne Stendyssevej 7 4791 Borre 26399302 mail@havehoejgaard-bed-and-breakfast.dk
Hoffmans Spisehus Mads Johansen 4780 Stege 93950737 mads@hoffmansspisehus.dk
Holberggård Brian Andersen Strandgaardsvej 8 4760 Vordingborg 40345595 info@holberggaard.dk
HOME Storegade 66 4780 Stege 55811551 207@home.dk
Hotel Frederiksminde Silje Brenna Klosternakken 8 4720 Præstø 55991042 Silje@frederiksminde.com
Hotel Præstekilde Karen & Torben Haurum Klintevej 116 4780 Keldby 55868788 info@praestekilde.dk
Hotel Stege Nor Jens Houmølle Klintevej 24 4780 Stege 40304574 kontakt@visitstegenor.dk
Idas Venner Erik Kjørup Andersen Trættevejen 1 4800 Nykøbing F Erik.kjoerup.a@dlgtele.dk
Installatør J. C. Jensen A/S John Jensen Nygårdsvej 2 4760 Vordingborg 55370172 info-mail@jcjensen.dk
Isleofmønspirit Uffe Lind Fanefjordgade 12 4792 Askeby 22393630 contact@isleofmoen.com
Jyske Bank Christian Mellergaard Algade 57 4760 Vordingborg 89890945 meller@jyskebank.dk
Kalvehave Labyrintpark Carsten Nøhr Larsen Hovvejen 12 4771 Kalvehave 55344771 kalvehave@labyrintpark.dk
Keldby Camping Møn Niels Johansson Pollerupvej 3 A 4780 Stege 40401156 keldby@campingmoen.dk
Kirsebærkroen Stener Støvring Kirsebærvej 1 4720 Præstø 55993955 info@kirsebaerkroen.dk
Klintholm Bed and Breakfast Sofie Juul Klintholm Havnevej 4 4791 Borre 55812450 mail@klintholm-bb.dk
Klintholm Gods Peter Scavenius Klintholm Allé 1 4791 Borre 55819105 klintholm@klintholm.dk
Klintholm Havn Michael Larsen Klintholm Havneby 4791 Borre 22730024 micl@vordingborg.dk
Kok og Rul Fanefjord Kirkevej 11 4792 Askeby 20706130 mail@kokogrul.dk
Koldkrigsmuseum Stevnsfort Korsnæbsvej 60 4673 Rødvig 56502806 stevnsfort@oesm.dk
Kunsthal 44 Møen Christina Louise Jørgensen Fanefjordgade 44 4792 Askeby 23927119 info@44moen.dk
Kursuscenter Emilielunden Charlotte Wiegant Nordfeldtvej 15 4780 Stege 29464170 emilielunden@gmail.com
Købmandsgaarden Line Bundgarnet 18, Råbylille Strand 4780 Stege 55866160 info@koebmandsgaardens-bb.dk
Lilleskovgaard Kirsten Andersen Lilleskovvej 2 4791 Borre 55812167 lilleskov2@mail.tele.dk
Liselund Gods/naturcamping Keld Poulsen Liselundvej 55C 4791 Borre 55812302
Liselund ny Slot ApS Danka Kowalczyk Langebjergvej 6 4791 Borre 50219465 dkdana315@gmail.com
Liza’s Gallery Liza Krügermeier Farverstræde 6 4780 Stege 40747122 info@lizasgallery.com
Lollands Bank Peter Thøgersen Algade 52 4760 Vordingborg 55365230 pt@lobk.dk
Lykke Og Nielsen Arkitekter M.a.a. M.d.d. Bent Lykke Kostervej 2 B 4780 Stege 55818168 maa@lykke-nielsen.dk
Marketing Zoom Simon Zachodnik Gammel Havevej 7 4780 Stege 60536210 simon.zachodnik@hotmail.com
MB Reklame Britta Andersen Baunevej 9 4780 Stege 40631009 mbreklame@email.dk
Middelaldercentret Ved Hamborgskoven 2 4800 Nykøbing 54861934 mc@middelaldercentret.dk
Museerne.dk Keld Møller Hansen Slotsruinen 1 4760 Vordingborg 55372554 kmh@museerne.dk
Møn Bolcher René Harms Kostervej 2 B 4780 Stege 55810101 info@moenbolsjer.dk
Møn Fodboldgolf Steen Nielsen Grønsundvej 304 4792 Asakeby 24479496 info@mpnfodboldgolf.dk
Møn Golf Center Steen og Gitte Andersen Klintevej 118 4780 Stege 55813260 info@moengolfcenter.dk
Møn Hostel og Vandrehjem Marianne Storm Friberg Klintholm Havnevej 17A 4791 Borre 55812434 info@moenshostel.dk
Møn Is Benjamin Christensen Hovgårdsvej 4 4780 Stege 23263819 kontakt@moen-is.dk
Møn Marineservice Jan Schierup Støvvasen 6 4780 Stege 55810054 js@mon-marine.dk
Møn Landbo Turisme ved Anne Grethe Olsen Grønsundvej 251 dør 1 4780 Stege 55816343 nygammelsoe@yahoo.dk
Møn Strandcamping-Ulvshale Carsten Dinesen Ulvshalevej 236 4780 Stege 55815325 info@ulvscamp.dk
Møn Økologisk Eva Bøtker Fanefjordgade 16 4792 Askeby 20899741 eva@moneko.dk
Møns Bank Flemming Jensen Storegade 29 4780 Stege 55861500 moensbank@moensbank.dk
Møns Dyrlæger Annette Peiter Larsen Storegade 97 4780 Stege 55815656 moens-dyrlaeger@mail.tele.dk
Naturguidemon Susanne Rosenild Udbyvej 11 4780 Stege 20303346 sr@naturguidemon.dk
Noorbohandelen Wolfgang Sürth Nyord Bygade 1 4780 Stege 51780448 info@noorbohandelen.dk
Novasol A/S René Jørgensen Virumgårdsvej 27 2830 Virum 61552428 rene.joergensen@novasol.com
Nyord B & B Niels Andreasen Aksvej 8 4780 Stege 55863257 Nyordbb@gmail.com
Ore Strand Camping Marianne & Hans Jørgen Orevej 145 4760 Vordingborg 55778822 mail@orestrandcamping.dk
Palle´s Fragt og Autokraner A/S Jørgen Palle Industrivej 2 4720 Præstø 55941400 hpa@pallesfragt.dk
Pension Elmehøj/Motel Stege Brit Olifent Kirkebakkken 39 4780 Stege 35133341 info@elmehoj.dk
Pribo Huset ApS Kenneth Henriksen Skovbrynet 6 4773 Stensved 55386328 kenneth@pribohuset.dk
Privat medlem Erik Büchert Athenevej 10 4780 Stege 55810219 ebu@niras.dk
Privat medlem Nils Natorp Rytzebækvej 21 4780 Stege
Privat medlem Per Have Rødkildevej 23 4780 Stege
Private medlemmer Allan Huglstad Risvænget 10 4760 Vordingborg 28306447 huglstad@youseeme.dk
Residens Møen Christian Petersen Langelinie 44 4780 Stege 22367272 info@residensmoen.dk
Restaurant Klintholm Laila Pape Jensen Klintholm Havn 4791 Borre 55819290 info@restaurantklintholm.dk
Restaurant Lolles Gård Heidi Houmann Nyord Bygade 1 4780 Stege 23247065 info@lolles.dk
ReviVision Storegade 1 4780 Stege 55815460 rev@revivision.dk
Roomsinstege Laila Nymann Lille Kirkestræde 2 4780 Stege 53404808 lailanymann@gmail.com
Slagter Stig & co. Stig Larsen Storegade 59 4780 Stege 55814267 sls@stegenet.dk
Smykkemuseum Møn Renate & Hans Walter Kreisel Ympehavevej 18 4792 Askeby 55817608 hwkreisel@mail.dk
Stege Kirke Hanne Bertelsen Kirkepladsen 1 4780 Stege 55814335 stege.sogn@km.dk
Storstrøms Forsikring Lohmannsvej 8 4780 Stege 55811134 post@stofo.dk
Strandgården Møn Kirsten Kirchof Bundgarnet 45 4780 Stege 22145443 mail@strandgaardenmoen.dk
Superbrugsen Lendemark Anders Madsen Vasen 3 4780 Stege 55814228 anders.madsen@superbrugsen.dk
Svend Mogensen ApS Vagn Hansen Lendemark Hovedgade 17 4780 Stege 55814821 info@sme-el.dk
Sweet & Coffee Rasmus Evind Adelgade 48 4720 Præstø 55944510 evind_1@msn.com
Tiendegården Susanne Nøhr Sønderbyvej 29 4791 Borre 55812126 info@tiendegaarden.dk
TV2 Øst Vagn Petersen Kildemarksvej 5 4760 Vordingborg 55365656 redaktionen@tv2east.dk
Ulvshale B & B Grethe Aaholm/Leif Hansen Ulvshalevej 90 4780 Stege 55814245 hultet@stegenet.dk
XL Byg Møns Tømmerhandel Støvvasen 2 4780 Stege 55815006 xl@pwwulff.dk
Øernes Revision Peter Hansen Næstvedvej 2 4760 Vordingborg 55811234 jph@oernes.dk
Ørslev Gruppe & Specialrejser A/S Ole Pedersen Københavnsvej 347 4760 Vordingborg 55986000 info@orslev.dk